Speaking different languages…

And…
Ain’t come easy..!
Sang by Ringo Starr

Open up your heart, let’s come together,
Use a little love
And we will make it work out better,

I don’t ask for much, I only want your trust,
And you know it don’t come easy.
And this love of mine keeps growing all the time,
And you know it don’t come easy.

Lyrics Source: azlyrics 

That sweet pink, yellow, greenish reality “doesn’t come easy”.   Two walking at different pace and tunes interpreting what conveniently suit them, it helps only one at different levels.

I always read the same cartel straight at my sight, “you are too demanding” and I respond, “I’m not submissive”.

What do I want?
Even on my own I’m only responsible for myself, committed to myself, I pay attention and make time to care of myself while my idea of companionship is the opposite.  Sharing is my strongest concept within a committed arrangement where trust rules.

Priorities come in place too, what’s more important in our lives?  Of course, we got choices but, is work priority in our lives?  We have to survive and need to work or attend some community meeting if that is the case but, does it come before our relationship to another? “No time to talk with you”, “no time to spend it with you” etc etc.  When will the time be right?

“I’m not your mother, nor your maid” where did you dump your initiative to help with the sharing of whatever is needed?  Nagging is wasted time for me, I’m not a maid on a conditional-silent-contract.

Quality time is important.  What is the point to live within a relationship and continue going El Solo feeling lonely?  Where is the importance of time dedicated to the relationship?

Relationships are not five stars accommodation conveniently selected with the “I love you” lyrics.

Love is deep, it’s not only touch and intimacy, but there is also a lot more if we only speak clearly what sort of commitment we want from a relationship before wasting our time.

We conveniently talk different languages.

As for me, I prefer to remain alone as I am my best company.

Comments are moderated, my "time is precious"